buscador de rama de fargo de los pozos http://espanapildoras.com/ usos de la planta medicinal aloe vera

Destacado

Junta Directiva

Cargo Nombre    
Presidente Joan Camprubí

ACEC

e: presidencia@asocat.org

Vicepresidente Santiago Aguilera

Setting Consultoría

e: santiago.aguilera@asocat.org

Vicepresidente

Josep Aracil

Informática El Corte Inglés

e: josep.aracil@asocat.org

Secretario Albert De Dios

IBM Global Business Services

e: albert.dedios@asocat.org

Tesorero Oscar Hernández

Lantares Solutions

e: oscar.hernandez@asocat.org

Vocal Laszo Bax

Bax & Williams Consulting Venturing

e: laszlo.bax@asocat.org

Vocal Fernando Serrate

KPMG

e: fernando.serrate@asocat.org

Vocal Juan José Mena

Inorme

e: juan.mena@asocat.org

Vocal Isabel Ordoyo

Altran

e: isabel.ordoyo@asocat.org

Vocal Esther Gasull

Accenture

e: esther.gasull@asocat.org

Vocal Martí Casamajó

Everis

e: marti.casamajo@asocat.org

Vocal Ferran Serrano

T-Systems Iberia

e: ferran.serrano@asocat.org

Vocal Joan Carrillo

Concatel Vanture Team

e: joan.carrillo@asocat.org

Vocal Bernat Figueras

PwC

e: @asocat.org

Vocal Enrique Santiago

Telefónica

e: enrique.santiagomunoz@telefonica.com

Vocal Juan María Jurado

It now

e: jmjurado@itnow.es

 
Vocal Josep Palet

Deloitte

e: josep.palet@asocat.org

Vocal Jordi Solé Soldevila

Ernst & Young

e: #@asocat.org

Vocal David Ciudad

CAT112

e: #@asocat.org

Vocal Eva Abans

Ernst & Young

e:

DG Fernando Iglesia

ACEC

e: direcciogeneral@asocat.org

volver arriba